Easter Sunday 2011

04/22/2011 10:22

Hi Byron.  Here is what I have planned for Sunday.  We can edit if need be.  David

 

Call to Worship: Byron Dial

I Sing Praises to Your Name

Ancient Words

 

Announcements and Welcome:

Prayer:

 

Scripture of the Cross: Hebrews 2:14-18

A Word of the Cross:

Songs of the Cross:

 

It is well with my soul

Why Did My Savior Come to Earth?

Every time I see a Cross

 

Scripture of the Tomb: Hebrews 10:1-18

A Word of the Tomb:

Songs of the Tomb:

We Saw Thee Not (150)

My Savior, My God

 

Scripture of the Table:  Hebrews 9:1-14

A Word of the Table:

A Video of the Table: 

Songs of the Table:

The Lord’s Supper

Come Share the Lord

 

The Invitation of the Cross, the Tomb and the Table:

In Christ Alone

 

Prayer:

The Hope of our Faith:  Our God is Alive (1st&4th verses)


 

 

Back